Email addresses protected by JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript for contact information.

Arms of Caid  
Caidan Search

Royal Army of Caid

War College - Previous Generals

The Generals of Caid in order from newest to oldest.

Sir Augustine von Freiburg
2008-Now (on 1st term)

Sir Patrick O'Malley
2004-2008 (2 terms)

Duke Sir Edric Aaron Hartwood
2002-2004 (1 term)

Baron Kyr Yaroslav the Persistant
1996-2002 (3 terms)

Lord Hagar Stromburg Blackrune
1994-1996 (1 term)

Count Sir Balin of Tor, Praetor Maximus
1989-1994 (5 terms)

Duke Sir Armand de Sevingy
1987-1989 (2 terms)

Back to Royal Army of Caid Page

Comments, suggestions or updates regarding the Royal Army of Caid portion of the SCA-Caid web site should be sent to Army of Caid Webwright.

Standard Disclaimer